團隊

Beyond Limits 執行領導團隊是經驗豐富的團隊,專精於開創卓越表現的公司。我們的使命是運用開創性的 AI 技術,創建可以擴展人類才能與能力的自動化解決方案。換而言之,我們應用來自太空的先進技術,讓地球上人類的生活更美好。

全球執行管理團隊
AJ Abdallat
超過20年的頂尖高科技公司創立與移轉經歷
AJ Abdallat
執行長 + 創辦人
超過20年的頂尖高科技公司創立與移轉經歷
Mark James
30多年來在最尖端領域開發應用 AI 的經驗
Mark James
技術長 + 創辦人
30多年來在最尖端領域開發應用 AI 的經驗
Meghan Sharp
超過15年的頂尖全球風險投資經驗,擁有加州大學舊金山分校微生物遺傳學博士學位,曾在芝加哥大學和史丹福的卡內基華盛頓研究所擔任博士後研究員,並且擁有哥倫比亞大學的 MBA 學位
Meghan Sharp
營運長
超過15年的頂尖全球風險投資經驗,擁有加州大學舊金山分校微生物遺傳學博士學位,曾在芝加哥大學和史丹福的卡內基華盛頓研究所擔任博士後研究員,並且擁有哥倫比亞大學的 MBA 學位
Scott Tomlinson
超過15+年的銷售專長,帶進超過 1 億美元的稅前盈餘成長
Scott Tomlinson
商務長
超過15+年的銷售專長,帶進超過 1 億美元的稅前盈餘成長
Andrew Prillwitz
25年以上的財務、會計和資本市場領導經驗,曾服務於 PwC、Infineon Technologies 和 C3.ai 等上市或私有公司
Andrew Prillwitz
財務長
25年以上的財務、會計和資本市場領導經驗,曾服務於 PwC、Infineon Technologies 和 C3.ai 等上市或私有公司
Yonatan Hagos
20+ 年的企業及產業網際網路軟體經驗,推動卓越的商業和產品銜接
Yonatan Hagos
產品長
20+ 年的企業及產業網際網路軟體經驗,推動卓越的商業和產品銜接
Shahram Farhadi
8+ 年針對石油和天然氣不同領域技術開發經驗
Shahram Farhadi
能源技術總監
8+ 年針對石油和天然氣不同領域技術開發經驗
Mario Portugal
10+ 年的創意公司人力資源暨人才招募領導經驗,包含在迪士尼與加州理工學院噴射推進實驗室
Mario Portugal
人力資源主任暨人才招募總監
10+ 年的創意公司人力資源暨人才招募領導經驗,包含在迪士尼與加州理工學院噴射推進實驗室
亞太地區執行管理團隊
David Liu
擁有 5 年以上法務與專利法經驗、16 年以上在新創、跨國、私人和財富美國 500 強公司擔任管理、執行、和投資方面領導職務的經驗。紐約以及加州專利律師會員。擁有香港大學機械工程工學學士以及喬治華盛頓大學法學院法學博士學位。
David Liu
執行董事長
擁有 5 年以上法務與專利法經驗、16 年以上在新創、跨國、私人和財富美國 500 強公司擔任管理、執行、和投資方面領導職務的經驗。紐約以及加州專利律師會員。擁有香港大學機械工程工學學士以及喬治華盛頓大學法學院法學博士學位。
Leonard Lee
擁有 20 年以上在新創公司以及在微軟、空中巴士、奇異、和漢威聯合等公司的全球執行領導經驗。擁有航空航天工程背景。擁有加州州立大學工商管理碩士學位,並完成史丹佛大學和哈佛商學院高階主管教育課程。
Leonard Lee
總裁
擁有 20 年以上在新創公司以及在微軟、空中巴士、奇異、和漢威聯合等公司的全球執行領導經驗。擁有航空航天工程背景。擁有加州州立大學工商管理碩士學位,並完成史丹佛大學和哈佛商學院高階主管教育課程。
Tuan Le
擁有 18 年以上在創新、跨國、和私人企業的管理經驗。曾領導在亞洲的數位轉型計畫、在歐洲的市場擴張、以及在南美洲的多項改革。擁有 8 項美國專利以及康乃爾大學工商管理碩士學位。
Tuan Le
營運長
擁有 18 年以上在創新、跨國、和私人企業的管理經驗。曾領導在亞洲的數位轉型計畫、在歐洲的市場擴張、以及在南美洲的多項改革。擁有 8 項美國專利以及康乃爾大學工商管理碩士學位。

Team

Beyond Limits executive leadership is a seasoned team dedicated to building a great company. Our mission is to use our groundbreaking AI technologies to build automated solutions that amplify the talents and capabilities of people. To put it another way, we’re applying advanced technology from space to make life better here on earth.

Global Executive Team
AJ Abdallat
20+ years of leading high-tech companies from launch to exit
AJ Abdallat
Chief Executive Officer + Founder
20+ years of leading high-tech companies from launch to exit
Mark James
30+ years at the leading edge of developing applied AI
Mark James
Chief Technology Officer + Founder
30+ years at the leading edge of developing applied AI
Meghan Sharp
15+ years as a leading global VC with a Ph.D. in microbial genetics from U.C. San Francisco, post-doctoral work at University of Chicago and the Carnegie Institution of Washington at Stanford, and an MBA from Columbia University
Meghan Sharp
Chief Operating Officer
15+ years as a leading global VC with a Ph.D. in microbial genetics from U.C. San Francisco, post-doctoral work at University of Chicago and the Carnegie Institution of Washington at Stanford, and an MBA from Columbia University
Scott Tomlinson
15+ years sales expertise resulting in over $100 million in top-line revenue growth
Scott Tomlinson
Chief Commercialization Officer
15+ years sales expertise resulting in over $100 million in top-line revenue growth
Andrew Prillwitz
25+ years of finance, accounting, and capital markets leadership for public and private companies like PwC, Infineon Technologies, and C3.ai
Andrew Prillwitz
Chief Financial Officer
25+ years of finance, accounting, and capital markets leadership for public and private companies like PwC, Infineon Technologies, and C3.ai
Yonatan Hagos
20+ years of experience in enterprise and industrial internet software, driving excellence at the commercial and product juncture
Yonatan Hagos
Chief Product Officer
20+ years of experience in enterprise and industrial internet software, driving excellence at the commercial and product juncture
Steve Muzi
20+ years with public, private, start-up venture and established companies in M&A, IPO, & accounting
Steve Muzi
Senior Vice President, Finance
20+ years with public, private, start-up venture and established companies in M&A, IPO, & accounting
Shahram Farhadi
8+ years of experience developing technology for different sectors of Oil and Gas
Shahram Farhadi
Technical Head of Energy
8+ years of experience developing technology for different sectors of Oil and Gas
Mario Portugal
10+ years as a Human Resources & Talent Acquisition leader for innovative companies like Disney and Caltech's Jet Propulsion Labs
Mario Portugal
Director of Human Resources & Head of Recruitment
10+ years as a Human Resources & Talent Acquisition leader for innovative companies like Disney and Caltech's Jet Propulsion Labs
Asia-Pacific Executive Team
David Liu
25+ years of legal and IP litigation experience with 16+ years as a management, executive, and investment leader within startups, multinationals, private equity, and Fortune 500 companies. Member of the NY, CA, and patent bars with a B.Sc. in Mechanical Engineering from The University of Hong Kong and J.D. from the George Washington University National Law Center.
David Liu
Executive Chairman
25+ years of legal and IP litigation experience with 16+ years as a management, executive, and investment leader within startups, multinationals, private equity, and Fortune 500 companies. Member of the NY, CA, and patent bars with a B.Sc. in Mechanical Engineering from The University of Hong Kong and J.D. from the George Washington University National Law Center.
Leonard Lee
20+ years of global executive leadership experience with startups and companies like Microsoft, Airbus, GE, and Honeywell. Aerospace engineering background with an MBA from California State University and Executive Education with Stanford University and Harvard Business School.
Leonard Lee
President
20+ years of global executive leadership experience with startups and companies like Microsoft, Airbus, GE, and Honeywell. Aerospace engineering background with an MBA from California State University and Executive Education with Stanford University and Harvard Business School.
Tuan Le
18+ years of management experience with startups, multinationals, and private equity. Led digital transformation projects in Asia, market expansion in Europe, and turnarounds in South America. Holder of 8 U.S. patents and an MBA from Cornell.
Tuan Le
Chief Operating Officer
18+ years of management experience with startups, multinationals, and private equity. Led digital transformation projects in Asia, market expansion in Europe, and turnarounds in South America. Holder of 8 U.S. patents and an MBA from Cornell.